Board of Review

The Board shall carefully examine the assessment roll and correct all apparent errors in description or computation.  It shall add all omitted property but shall not raise or lower the assessment of any property except after hearing, as provided by the Statutes.


The Board of Review shall consist of the Mayor, City Clerk and Three (3) Council Members appointed by the Mayor.

Mayor Kim Smith - Chair
Ald. Shawn McAlister
Ald. Dan Stevens - Vice Chair
Ald. Steven Nott

City Clerk - JoAnn Marcon


Ald. Mike Mielke
Ald. Diane Wulf
Ald. Larry Jiracek
Deputy City Clerk Stacy Wilk